Cover Reveal & Giveaway! Deep South by Rachel Dunning

August 27, 2014 Blog, Blog Tour, Book Reviews, Giveaway 0

Cover Reveal & Giveaway! Deep South by Rachel DunningDeep South by Rachel Dunning
Series: Naive Mistakes #4
on Will be released on August 29, 2014.
Genres: Contemporary, Romance

What People Said After Book Three:
"Loved it and want more!" ~ B&N
"...wish there was a 4th book..." ~ Amazon
"Loved the series — would love a 4th book" ~ Goodreads

Well, now there is...

Here’s how we roll in Book Four:
Conall Williams – billionaire, British, inked to the max and sexy to the core. Heir to a fortune so large that people shiver at mention of his family’s name.
Leora Caivano – raised privileged on the Upper East Side, kickin it up in Britain now, living it up with the hottest, sexiest, most amazing bad-ass to hit the face of the earth. (Did we mention Conall?)
But now... Bettina Langford—High Queen and biatch of the University of England. Kicking her ass just ain’t simple enough. Because she’s connected.
There’s that haute coutere fashion designer who has them running until they’re falling asleep on the train on their way home. There’s Kayla’s mom—high-class Madame from New York City. There’s Leora’s mom (basically, a drunk.) There’s Leora’s Dad (“Tony”)—but we can’t tell you much about him...yet. There’s a pool fight, a barfight, a chick-fight, a man-fight... There’s Trey—the MI6 (we think...) best friend of Conall. The West-End Boys. “Clint Eastwood.” There’s computer hacking, there’s sex, intrigue, secrets. There’s a break-up. There’s a wedding...
In other words, this is Naïve Mistakes, baby. And nothing in Naïve Mistakes is simple. Something is always happening, there’s always danger, there’s always love, and there’s always steam, lots of steam. Dripping loads and buckets of it...
Enjoy the ride...


Book One - Finding North (Free!)
Amazon | iTunes | Nook | Smashwords
Book Two – East Rising
Amazon | iTunes | Nook | Smashwords
Book Three – West-End Boys
Amazon | iTunes | Nook | Smashwords


GiveawayThe highly anticipated sequel to the Naive Mistakes Series!
This is a full-length novel with no cliffhanger and which can be read on its own! (Although the author won’t complain if you read Books One to Three first…)


Naive Mistakes Book Four Giveaway


The Author

Rachel Dunning grew up dreaming of places she knew she would never visit, and of people she knew she would never meet. So she visited and met them in books. An avid reader since an early age, she traveled to India, Africa, the Alps, and everywhere a book would take her – even to the moon and Mars. At one stage, she was told that she was now “a grown-up” and should act like one. Confused, she decided to write her first novel – and so began her writing career.

Rachel writes steamy romances with lots of drama and action. Her heroines have guts, and her heroes are gentlemen…except when they’re being Alpha Males. A prolific writer, she is the author of an ever-increasing number of novels and novellas.

B&N (Nook):

Comments are closed.